I Love Lucy – The Collector’s Edition 3-DVD 16 Classic Episodes Bundle

Sixteen of the most classic I Love Lucy Episodes includes:

Men Are Messy

The Fur Coat

Lucy is Jealous of Girl Singer


Lucy in the Swiss Alps

Lucy Gets Homesick in Italy

Lucy’s Italian Movie

Lucy’s Bicycle Trip

Lucy Goes to Monte Carlo

Return Home From Europe

Redecorating the Mertze’s Apartment

Too Many Crooks

Changing the Boy’s Wardrobe

Lucy Has Her Eyes Examined

Rich’s Old Girlfriend

The Million Dollar Idea

Bonus Feature

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *